Soot Sprite - Sharp Tongue 12"

New EP from Exeter's Soot Sprite!

Originally a solo project for singer / guitarist, Elise Cook, this is their first full band effort. The five songs all follow different themes around anxiety and self reflection.

Sharp Tongue is a beautifully personal and cathartic collection of songs.

Track Listing

  1. Bleed
  2. Vs. Self
  3. Dust
  4. Day Job
  5. Cool Cadaver

Pressing Information

300 - Black Vinyl