Sore Points - s/t LP

  • Sore Points - s/t LP

Sore Points - s/t LP

This item is coming soon. Notify me when it becomes available.

Brilliant uptempo punk album from this Vancouver band. You always know you can rely on good old Deranged Records to bring you this kinda stuff.


1. Speed Annihilation
2. Breakdown
3. Nightfall
4. No Cure
5. Gone Away
6. Numb
7. Dead In The City
8. Outta Luck
9. Death Of Me
10. Don't Leave Me Nothing
11. Pressure
12. Tunnel Vision

You might also like View More