Neon Piss - s/t LP

  • Neon Piss - s/t LP

Neon Piss - s/t LP

This item is coming soon. Notify me when it becomes available.

8 song 12" album from the California punks, out on Deranged Records.

Note - one corner of the sleeve got slightly bent during shipping, but it's not that bad. Disc is unaffected.


1. Tabula Rasa
2. Look Homeward Angel
3. No There Here
4. Peaceful Assembly
5. Sickening Wind
6. Bullet
7. Siege Mentality
8. Golden State Advantage

You might also like View More