SPECIALIST SUBJECT RECORDS - UK Vinyl Record Label & Distro - Caves - Collection CD View Cart

Caves - Collection CDSPS008

Debut CD release from Bristol's Caves. Compiling tracks from their (now out of print) self-titled debut 7”, their 4 way split 10” with Calvinball, Pure Graft & Big City Plan alongside 2 new unreleased tracks.

Expect super catchy, raw, energetic pop punk with influences from 90s punk and indie rock. Oh and plenty of whoas.

The CD comes packaged in a 6 panel digifile with artwork by Carly Davies.


  1. 200 Miles
  2. Fell Apart
  3. No One Knows
  4. New Orleans
  5. Sick and Tired
  6. Hold On, Hold On
  7. Sad Year
  8. Torn It Down

This item isn't currently available.

Looking for something
that's out of stock?