Ssssnakes - Kissss Thissss LP SPS007

12 tracks of great pop punk with dashes of surf, hardcore and rock n roll.

In short: Ssssnakes rule buy this record!

Pay what you want download available from http://ssssnakes.bandcamp.com


  1. Don't Tread On Us
  2. I'm a Loser
  3. Donald Trump
  4. Bumblebees
  5. Feel Better
  6. It's Cool
  7. Three Times a Lady
  8. Dylan Is Dead
  9. Microphone Head
  10. Pina Colada
  11. Ssssnake Or Die
  12. Fuck This Place

Pressing Information

100 transparent green
400 black