Kaleidoscope - After The Futures LP

Brand new LP for 2019 from the wigged-out punks. Out on the ever-excellent La Vida Es Un Mus Discos in Europe.

A recommended release!

“Really enjoying this new album from the New York band. Sounding like My War-era Black Flag with Moss Icon-style vocals.” Rory


1. Defcon
2. Abolition
3. After The Futures
4. Sigint --> E.K.I.A.
5. Feedback Systems
6. Homeland Security
7. Body Politics
8. Feeling Machine
9. Still Life II
10. Crocodile Tears
11. Zero Tolerance
12. Suicide
13. Exhaustion
14. Development Crisis
15. Soft Cage