AJJ - Live at Third Man Records LP

The group formerly known as Andrew Jackson Jihad recorded live at Jack White's Third Man Records in Nashville, TN.


1. Rejoice
2. Brave as a Noun + Survival Song
3. Bad Bad Things
4. No More Tears + Bells & Whistles
5. Randy's House
6. A Song Dedicated to the Memory of Stormy the Rabbit
7. People II: The Reckoning
8. Personal Space Invader
9. People
10. American Body Rentals + Jesus Saves + Fucc the Devil
11. American Tune
12. Fuckboi
13. Children of God
14. Linda Ronstadt