Mal Blum - Pity Boy LP

  • Mal Blum - Pity Boy LP

Mal Blum - Pity Boy LP

This item is coming soon. Notify me when it becomes available.

2019 album from the New York indie rock artist. Produced by Joe from Hop Along, and out on Don Giovanni Records.

A recommended release!

“Loving this new Mal Blum album. Reminds me of Jesus and his Judgemental Father who I dearly miss!” - Andrew


1. Things Still Left To Say
2. Not My Job
3. See Me
4. Odds
5. Splinter
6. Black Coffee
7. Did You Get What You Wanted
8. I Don't Want To
9. Salt Flats
10. Well, Fuck
11. Gotta Go
12. Maybe I'll Wait

You might also like View More