Wear Your Wounds - Rust on the Gates of Heaven 2xLP

This item is currently out of stock.

Second solo album from Converge's Jacob Bannon. Heavy post rock with an experimental electronic element. Vinyl from their own Deathwish Inc.


1. Mercifully
2. Rust on the Gates of Heaven
3. Paper Panther
4. Tomorrow’s Sorrow
5. Brittle Pillar
6. Truth is a Lonely Word
7. Rainbow Fades
8. Love In Peril
9. Lurking Shadow
10. Shrinking Violet
11. Mercilessly