Jeff Rosenstock - I Look Like Shit LP

New repress of Jeff's first solo record 'I Look Like Shit' originally released in 2012. 180g brown vinyl from his own Really Records.

We're expecting another pressing in the coming months so sign up for a notification if you'd like to be the first to know when we have them in stock.


1. Twinkle
2. Dishes
3. The Trash The Trash The Trash
4. Snow Charges
5. 80's Through The 50's
6. Little Blue Pills
7. The Internet Is Everywhere.
8. Bonus Oceans
9. Amen
10. I Don't Wanna Die

We also have copies of Jeff's other great albums POST-, Worry. & We Cool? available here.