Amygdala - Our Voices Will Soar Forever LP

Brand new album for 2019 from the metallic hardcore band. 1st press on violet colour vinyl from Prosthetic Records.


1. Born Into Abuse
2. Why Can't I Heal?
3. It Takes A Village
4. I Hate To Say It
5. Look Back and Reflect
6. Semillas
7. 18 Years and Counting
8. Our Bodies, Our Choice
9. We Exist//Yo Existo
10. BPD Versus Me
11. I Wish Upon A Shooting Star