Adrenalized - Operation Exodus LP

This item is currently out of stock.

Melodic and technical Italian hardcore, out in the UK on Lockjaw Records. Comes with 3D glasses to properly view the album cover.


1. Operation Exodus: Part II
2. Set It On Fire
3. The Story To Believe
4. Revenge
5. Engravings In Stone
6. The Mask
7. My Three Companions
8. See The World Crumble
9. Decide
10. The Threshold
11. Gezurra Ari Du
12. Sorry For The Hit