Bob Mould - Sunshine Rock LP

This item is currently out of stock.

Brand new solo album from the Husker Du/Sugar front person and all-round legendary songwriter. Released by Merge Records.


1. Sunshine Rock
2. What Do You Want Me to Do
3. Sunny Love Song
4. Thirty Dozen Roses
5. The Final Years
6. Irrational Poison
7. I Fought
8. Sin King
9. Lost Faith
10. Camp Sunshine
11. Send Me a Postcard
12. Western Sunset