F.Y.P. - My Man Grumpy TAPE

1998 album from the California punks. Classic band featuring Todd of Toys That Kill, Underground Railroad to Candyland etc. and released on his own Recess Records.


01. Shitheel
02. I Egged The President
03. Undumb
04. Rabid
05. I Dunno What's Happening To Me
06. I'm Over Now
07. I'm Not An Elephant, I'm A Bafoon
08. Pork Rinds & Yoohoo
09. Buried
10. Get Away (I Smell)
11. Mother Fucker, Cheap Thumbsucker
12. I Don't Wanna Live To See Tomorrow
13. Chastity Belt Blues
14. Allergic
15. I Don't Wanna Carry Your Books
16. Powerlines
17. Superbowl Sunday
18. Slitwrists