Bib - A Band In Hardcore LP

This item is currently out of stock.

2018 compilation album from the Nebraska hardcore band, collecting all the 7"s they've released so far.
12" vinyl released exclusively in Europe by Erste Theke Tontrager.

A recommended release!

“EP Collection from an awesome band in Nebraskan Hardcore: BIB” Andrew


01. No Exit
02. Pressure
03. Addicted
04. The Answer
05. Baby Worm
06. Sweat City
07. Anxiety
08. Psychedelic Paralysis
09. Pseudo Punk
10. Empty
11. P.M.F
12. The Face
13. Peace Of Mind
14. Believe In Me
15. Freedom
16. Hypnotized
17. Pressure II