Bat Fangs - s/t LP

  • Bat Fangs - s/t LP

Bat Fangs - s/t LP

This item is coming soon. Notify me when it becomes available.

2018 debut album from this two-piece rock'n'roll band, featuring members of Ex Hex and Flesh Wounds. Yellow vinyl from Don Giovanni.


1. Turn It Up
2. Rock The Reaper
3. Bad Astrology
4. Boy Of Summer
5. Static
6. Wolfbite
7. Heartbeat
8. Mercury
9. Fangs Out

You might also like View More