Tigers Jaw - s/t Ten Year Anniversary Edition LP

10 year anniversary edition of Tigers Jaw's classic self titled album. Comes in a nice slip case and with a zine. Out on Run For Cover.


1. The Sun
2. Plane Vs. Tank Vs. Submarine
3. I Saw Water
4. Chemicals
5. Between Your Band and the Other Band
6. Heat
7. I Was Never Your Boyfriend
8. Meals on Wheel
9. Arms Across America
10. Never Saw It Coming
11. Chemicals (Alternative) [Flexi disc]