Saves The Day - Stay What You Are LP

This item is currently out of stock.

Third album from the American emo band, arguably their defining moment. Originally released in 2001, this is the 180g vinyl reissue from Vagrant Records.


1. At Your Funeral
2. See You
3. Cars & Calories
4. Certain Tragedy
5. Jukebox Breakdown
6. Freakish
7. As Your Ghost Takes Flight
8. Nightingale
9. All I'm Losing Is Me
10. This Is Not An Exit
11. Firefly