Neurotic Fiction - Pulp Music LP SPS068

Debut album from the south west's premiere post punk band Neurotic Fiction!

Produced by John Hannon (who's produced from great records for the likes of Sauna Youth / Trash Kit) at No Recording, in Southend.

Track Listing

  1. Social Animal
  2. Collateral
  3. Warm Spirit
  4. Generals
  5. Loose End
  6. Bell Curve
  7. Blue Slush
  8. Meaning Of Lyf
  9. Mediator
  10. Pulp Music

Pressing Information

Black 180 gram - 300