Bad Religion - The New America LP

Eleventh studio album from the punk rock mainstays, originally released on Atlantic Records back in 2000. This is the Epitaph repress from 2018.


1. You've Got A Chance
2. It's A Long Way To The Promise Land
3. A World Without Melody
4. New America
5. 1000 Memories
6. A Streetkid Named Desire
7. Whisper In Time
8. Believe It
9. I Love My Computer
10. The Hopeless Housewife
11. There Will Be A Way
12. Let It Burn
13. Don't Sell Me Short