Free Cake For Every Creature - Talking Quietly of Anything With You LP

2016 full length from Philadelphia lo-fi bedroom pop artist, Free Cake For Every Creature. Black vinyl from Double Double Whammy.


1. talking quietly of anything with you
2. all you gotta be when you're 23 is yourself
3. chubby cows
4. i wanna make you bread
5. first summer in a city
6. susie (now i'm cryin')
7. for you
8. so much strange to give
9. first storm of the summer
10. still movin'