As Friends Rust - Greatest Hits? LP

This item is currently out of stock.

Compilation album, collecting some of the best tracks released by the influential Gainesville hardcore band between 1996 and 2002. 12" vinyl from Shield Recordings.


01. Encante
02. When People Result in Name Calling
03. Ruffian
04. Home is Where The Heart Aches
05. Half Friend Town
06. Like Strings
07. Coffee Black
08. The First Song On The Tape You Made Her
09. Perfect Stranglers
10. We On Some Next Level Shit
11. Laughing Out Loud
12. Won't Be The First Time
13. Born With A Silver Spoon Up Your Ass
14. More Than Just Music, It's A Hairstyle