Tony Molina - Kill The Lights LP

Brand new for 2018, sophomore album from the San Francisco punk singer. Some of these songs even break the two minute mark - he's gone soft. 12" vinyl from Slumberland.


1. Nothing I Can Say
2. Wrong Town
3. Afraid To Go Outside
4. Now That She's Gone
5. Jasper's Theme
6. Give He Take You
7. When She Leaves
8. Look Inside Your Mind/Losin' Touch
9. Before You Go
10. Outro