Gouge Away - Burnt Sugar LP

This item is coming soon.

New album from Florida's Gouge Away! Mixed and mastered by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Oathbreaker) and produced by Jeremy Bolm of Touche Amore.

Indie exclusive, clear green vinyl from Deathwish. Expected 28th September.


1. Only Friend
2. Fed Up
3. Slow Drown
4. Hey Mercy
5. Subtle Thrill
6. Ghost
7. Dis s o c i a t i o n
8. Can't Relate
9. Stray/Burnt Sugar
10. Wilt (I Won't)
11. Raw Blood