Converge - Beautiful Ruin 7"

This item is coming soon.

Surprise new 7" EP from Converge! Orange / red vinyl from Deathwish.

“Beautiful Ruin” is a new four song release. Recorded during “The Dusk In Us” sessions, this completes the release of all their recorded material from that time period.

Track Listing:
1. Permanent Blue
2. Churches & Jails
3. Melancholia
4. Beautiful Ruin