Muncie Girls - Fixed Ideals LP / CD / Tape

New album from Muncie Girls! 13 new songs, sounding more personal than ever without losing their political edge.

Produced by Lewis Johns at The Ranch in Southampton and mastered by Emily Lazar at The Lodge in New York.

Co-release with Buzz Records (USA / Canada), Lost Boy Records (Australia) & Waterslide Records (Japan) please order from them in those countries!

Loads of bundles new merch and older Muncie Girls releases also available here.

Track Listing

  1. Jeremy
  2. Picture of Health
  3. High
  4. Clinic
  5. Falling Down
  6. Isnt Life Funny
  7. Bubble Bath
  8. Fig Tree
  9. Locked Up
  10. In Between Bands
  11. Laugh Again
  12. Hangovers
  13. Family of Four

Pressing Information

250 - Yellow
250 - Blue - North America / Australia exclusive
500 - Clear with blue and yellow splatter

500 - Yellow / Blue half and half