Disclose - Tragedy LP

  • Disclose - Tragedy LP

Disclose - Tragedy LP

This item is coming soon. Notify me when it becomes available.

At the risk of stating the obvious, this lot really like Discharge, but they're also very influential in their own right. 1994 album from the Japanese punks, reissued on 12" black vinyl by La Vida Es Un Mus.


01. Dying Of Disease
02. Fear Of The War
03. Pollution
04. We Lose Everything
05. Burn To Damage
06. Nuclear Explosion
07. Abolition
08. The Cruelty Of War
09. Conquest
10. Destruction
11. Hellish View
12. Tragedy
13. Indiscriminately Kill
14. Torture
15. The End Of Blood

You might also like View More