Tragedy - s/t LP

This item is coming soon.

Self titled debut from these titans of neo-crust, originally released on their own Tragedy Records imprint back in 2000. Holds up!

Note: the sleeve on this record has a slight dent to one corner which occurred during shipping from the states.


01. The Point Of No Return
02. Not Fucking Fodder
03. Newer Knowing Peace
04. Confession Of A Suicide Advocate
05. The Intolerable Weight
06. You Are An Experiment
07. Products Of A Cold War
08. With Empty Hands Extended
09. Tension Awaiting Imminent Collapse
10. Chemical Imbalance