Speedy Ortiz - Twerp Verse LP

This item is coming soon.

Sadie Dupuis returns to her indie rock band for a third album after a break touring with her solo project Sad13. 12" vinyl from Carpark Records.


1. Buck Me Off
2. Lean In When I Suffer
3. Lucky 88
4. Can I Kiss You?
5. Backslidin'
6. Villain
7. I'm Blessed
8. Sport Death
9. Alone with Girls
10. Moving In
11. You Hate The Title