Krimewatch - s/t LP

  • Krimewatch - s/t LP

Krimewatch - s/t LP

This item is coming soon. Notify me when it becomes available.

Self titled debut full length from the New York Hardcore favourites. After their brilliant set at Static Shock Fest 2017 and 7" EP we're really excited about this record.


01. 平和の夢
02. Intruder
03. 小便 たれ
04. New York Nightmare
05. パラノイア
06. Machismo
07. You Lose!
08. Coward
09. The Big Picture

You might also like View More