Trapped Under Ice - Secrets Of The World 2xLP

This item is currently out of stock.

2009 debut album from these Maryland hardcore stalwarts. Dan Higgs from Lungfish's son is in the band and they're named after a Metallica song, if that doesn't sell it I don't know what will.


1. See God
2. Believe
3. American Dreams
4. TUI
5. Gemini
6. Too True
7. The Vortex
8. Eye Hand
9. From Birth
10. Titus
11. Against The Wall
12. World I Hate