Self Defense Family - Try Me LP

First LP from these prolific post hardcore mainstays after changing their name from End Of A Year. This is a double 12", two sides of which are an extended interview with actress Angelique Bernstein. Gatefold sleeve and download included with the pink / black vinyl from Deathwish Inc.


1. Tithe Pig
2. Nail House Music
3. Turn The Fan On
4. Mistress Appears At A Funeral
5. Apport Birds
6. Angelique One
7. Aletta
8. Fear Of Poverty In Old Age
9. Weird Fingering
10. Dingo Fence
11. Angelique Two