Nirvana - Bleach LP

  • Nirvana - Bleach LP

Nirvana - Bleach LP

This item is coming soon. Notify me when it becomes available.

Debut LP from the infamous Seattle grunge band, remastered 12" on Sub Pop.

A recommended release!

“I’ve got home on my mind and ‘Bleach’ takes me to those bleak Pacific Coast rainforests. These songs are bizarre and wild, unhinged, and stand up through time as a brilliant moment in punk. Plus grunge is back so let’s just get on with enjoying it.” Erica

1. Blew
2. Floyd the Barber
3. About a Girl
4. School
5. Love Buzz
6. Paper Cuts
7. Negative Creep
8. Scoff
9. Swap Meet
10. Mr. Moustache
11. Sifting
12. Big Cheese
13. Downer

You might also like View More