The Front Bottoms - Talon Of The Hawk LP

This item is currently out of stock.

Fourth album from the New Jersey rock band. Available on 12" vinyl from Bar None Records. Featuring some of their best loved songs such as 'Twin Size Mattress'.


1. Au Revoir (Adios)
2. Skeleton
3. Swear To God The Devil Made Me Do It
4. Twin Size Mattress
5. Peach
6. Santa Monica
7. The Feud
8. Funny You Should Ask
9. Tattooed Tears
10. Lone Star
11. Backflip
12.Everything I Own