The Make Up - Destination: Love; LIVE! At Cold Rice LP

This item is currently out of stock.

The Make Up's first full length from 1995. A cool, "fake" live record. Black vinyl from Dischord.


1. Intro: Hold It
2. Here Comes The Judge
3. You + I vs. The World
4. They Live By Night
5. Bring The Birds Down
6. Don't Mind The Mind
7. Evidence Is Everywhere
8. We Can't Be Contained
9. Introduction
10. Don't Step On The Children
11. How Pretty Can You Get
12. R U A Believer Pt. II
13. International Airport
14. We Gotta Get Offa This Rock
15. So...Chocolatey / Destination: Love
16. Outro:Hold It