Joan of Arc - So Much Staying Alive and Lovelessness LP

Joan of Arc's 2003 album. New reissue on Jade Tree / Epitaph. Black 180 gram vinyl.


1. On a Bedsheet In the Breeze On the Roof
2. The Infinite Blessed Yes
3. Perfect Need and Perfect Completion
4. Olivia Lost
5. Diane Cool and Beautiful
6. Mr. Participation Billy
7. Mean to March
8. Hello Goodnight Good Morning Goodbye
9. Dead Together
10. Madelleine Laughing
11. Staying Alive and Lovelessness