Hot Water Music - Exister LP

This item is currently out of stock.

Brilliant full length from HWM released in 2012 following an eight year hiatus! Vinyl from Rise Records.


1. Mainline
2. Boy, You're Gonna Hurt Someone
3. State of Grace
4. Drown in It
5. Drag My Body
6. Safety
7. Exister
8. Wrong Way
9. Take No Prisoners
10. Pledge Wore Thin
11. No End Left in Sight
12. The Traps
13. Paid in Full