Tellison - Contact! Contact! LP

This item is currently out of stock.

To celebrate the 10 year anniversary of Contact! Contact!, Tellison have pressed their debut record onto vinyl for the first time, with re-worked artwork by the original illustrator Alex White (We Three Club). Only 300 have been pressed, all on orange vinyl. We have a verrrrrry limited amount.

Track Listing:

1. Hanover Start Clapping
2. Reader
3. Gallery
4. Tender Is The Night
5. Fire
6. New York New York New York
7. Amory
8. Ambulance
9. Architects
10. Henry Went To Paris
11. Disaster! Disaster!
12. Hospital