Sheer Mag - Need To Feel Your Love LP

Long awaited first full length from Sheer Mag, if you were into the 7"s you'll know what to expect, great fuzzed out, classic rock and soul influenced punk. Black vinyl from Static Shock.


1. Meet Me In The Street
2. Need to Feel Your Love
3. Just Can't Get Enough
4. Expect The Bayonet
5. Rank And File
6. Turn It Up
7. Suffer Me
8. Pure Desire
9. Until You Find The One
10. Milk And Honey
11. Can't Play It Cool
12. (Say Goodbye To) Sophie Scholl