Downtown Boys - Cost of Living LP

Awesome new album from Downtown Boys, as political as ever, great songs. Produced by Guy Picciotto (of Fugazi!). Highly recommended. Black vinyl from Sub Pop (also have one copy of the yellow vinyl 'loser edition')


1. A Wall
2. I'm Enough (I Want More)
3. Somos Chulas (No Somos Pendejas)
4. Promissory Note
5. Because You
6. Violent Complicity
7. It Can't Wait
8. Tonta
9. Heroes (Interlude)
10. Lips That Bite
11. Clara Rancia
12. Bulletproof (Outro)