Jesus and his Judgemental Father - It Might Get Better LP / CD SPS060

Second and final album from Leeds queer feminist pop punk band, Jesus and his Judgemental Father!

Energetic throughout, the album blasts through nine queer pop songs without neglecting the intricacies of layered guitars, vocal harmonies, and effects that blend blues rock solos seamlessly into pop anthems.

Highly recommended if you like RVIVR, Martha, 90s teen movie soundtracks!

Track Listing

  1. Lightning Bug
  2. I Can't Stand (The Way You're Looking At Me)
  3. My Mistake
  4. Lunartick
  5. Not My First Rodeo
  6. It Might Get Better
  7. C.W.N.
  8. Shoes
  9. Queer + Damaged

Pressing Information

150 - Cola / Cream Splatter
350 - Cream