Dyke Drama - Up Against the Bricks LP

This item is coming soon.

Full length from Sadie from G.L.O.S.S. / Peeple Watchin's solo project. Black vinyl from Drunken Sailor.


1. Rolling Tears
2. Crying In A Bathroom Stall
3. You Can't Count On Me
4. Say When
5. Day-For-Night
6. At It Again
7. Up Against The Bricks
8. I Just Wanted To See You So Bad (Lucinda Williams)
9. Cis Girls
10. Some Days I Load My Gun