SPECIALIST SUBJECT RECORDS - UK Vinyl Record Label & Distro - Cayetana - New Kind of Normal LP View Cart

Cayetana - New Kind of Normal LP

New album from Cayetana! Black vinyl self released on their own label, Plum Records.


1. Am I Dead Yet
2. Mesa
3. Too Old for This
4. Bus Ticket
5. Easy to Love
6. Side Sleepers
7. Certain for Miles
8. Phonics Failed Me
9. Grumpy's
10. Follow
11. Dust
12. World

This item is coming soon.

Want an email when this
becomes available?