Dillinger Four - This Shit Is Genius LP

This item is currently out of stock.

Collection of early D4 recordings from 94-97. Black vinyl from No Idea.


1. Shotgun Confessional
2. Unemployed
3. Smells Like OK Soda
4. One Trick Pony
5. Open and Shut
6. Sally Maclennane
7. I Coulda Been a Contender
8. Hi-Pro Glow
9. Two Cents
10. He's a Shithead (Yeah, Yeah)
11. Holy Shit
12. Bitethecurb
13. You're Not Blank
14. Inquiring Minds (Should Read a Book)