Grand-Pop - Eight Nights LP

Debut album from Grand-Pop! Bristol power pop from Warren Mallia (The Attika State), Tom Hussey (ex Personal Best / Attack! Vipers!) & Lou Hanman (Caves).

Co-release with Discos Finu (Spain)

Track Listing

  1. Drop Trow
  2. High Hopes
  3. Nervous Nelly
  4. Nova Scotia
  5. On and On
  6. Saturday Night
  7. Soul Man
  8. Woah

Pressing Information

300 - Mixed colour vinyl