SPECIALIST SUBJECT RECORDS - UK Vinyl Record Label & Distro - The Doublecross - Keep Bleeding LP View Cart

The Doublecross - Keep Bleeding LPTLC014

Jon Greenwood aka The Doublecross is back with his third full length
On translucent orange vinyl.

1. One More Time
2. My Only Friends Are Chemicals
3. Fireworks And Butterflies
4. The Stars That Never Shine
5. She Might Be the One
6. Bad Dreams
7. The Wire
8. Shattered Health
9.Hurt people Hurt People
10. 020814
11. Forever Pretending To Sleep
12. The Lake