American Enthusiasm - Holy Wow 12" SPS051

Debut EP from lofi, pop band, American Enthusiasm!

Think noisy rock à la No Age and Japandroids with more melodic moments channeling Stephen
Malkmus and Cate Le Bon, both working as the perfect backdrop for frontman, Samuel Bedford's distinctive baritone growl.

Track Listing

  1. Holy Wow
  2. Limbaud
  3. Lazy
  4. Lift It Off
  5. Smile And Wave
  6. Trash
  7. Vote

Pressing Information

300 - mixed colour vinyl