Outer Spaces - A Shedding Snake LP

Debut full length from Outer Spaces. Fronted by Cara Beth Satalino who you may know from Witches or her solo work. Great poppy indie rock channeling early REM.

Black vinyl from Don Giovanni.


1. I Saw You
2. Words
3. Mint On The Sill
4. I Was Divided
5. Shade Of Grey
6. Born Enemy
7. Postman
8. Heavy Stone Poem
9. I've Wanted To Show You
10. Stone And Water
11. Eternally Fifteen
12. The Page Has Turned
13. What Is Real