Tenement - Bruised Music Vol. 2 LP / Tape

This item is coming soon.

Second volume of the Tenement singles collection on Grave Mistake.

Tape also available on Dead Broke


1. Taking Everything
2. Freak Cast in Iron
3. The Block is Safe Again
4. Paper Airplanes
5. Wouldn't Let You Go
6. Perverse Universe
7. Jet Slug
8. Your Life or Mine
9. Blast Exhaust
10. Books on Hell
11. The Way it All Seems
12. Violent Outlet
13. Daylight World
14. Your Sway Keeps the Rot Away