SPECIALIST SUBJECT RECORDS - UK Vinyl Record Label & Distro - Sam Russo - Greyhound Dreams LP View Cart

Sam Russo - Greyhound Dreams LPSPS036

Russo's back with his second full length, Greyhound Dreams! 10 stripped back, intimate tracks which perfectly capture what it's like to feel in love, alone, desperate.

Recorded earlier in 2015 at Darlington Road with Tim Greaves, with additional vocals provided by Kelly Kemp, El Morgan & James Hull.

The LP comes packaged in a matt sleeve, with a gatefold lyric insert and black inner sleeve. First 150 on white vinyl. Artwork and layout by Jamie Morrison.

Split release with Red Scare Industries (CD version also available via RS).

Pressing Information

150 - White
850 - Black


  1. Sometimes
  2. Small Town Shoes
  3. Dream All You Want
  4. Eye Candy
  5. Crayfish Tales
  6. Runaways
  7. Forever West
  8. Nobody's Fool
  9. Moving North
  10. Western Union
Looking for something
that's out of stock?